When you click on the submenu “webinars”, you will be taken to the webinar overview.
In the webinar overview, you will see all the configured webinars. While hovering over a webinar title you will see the option to edit, view, duplicate or delete a webinar. Also you will see some information about the views, attendees, questions and the webinar status in the other columns.
Edit: Brings you to the webinar details page where you can edit the settings of your webinar.
Quick edit: Allows you to adjust some small configuration options like the title of your webinar or the URL.
Trash: Discards the Webinar to the garbage bin.
Questions: Brings you to the ‘webinar questions’ screen for that particular Webinar.
Duplicate: Makes a copy of the webinar.
View: Previews your webinar as your attendants will see it.
Views: the amount of visitors that have visited and viewed your registration page
Registrations: the amount of visitors who signed up for the webinar
Questions: the amount of questions that are asked during the webinar or the webinar replay
Status: the current webinar status (this could be Countdown, Live, Replay or Closed. You can read more about it f
further in the documentation)